Click here to fill out a Sponsorship Commitment Form


2017 Decatur-Forsyth Classic Sponsors:

Village of Forsyth, www.forsythvillage.us

City of Decatur, www.decaturil.gov

Tate & Lyle, www.tateandlyle.com

Decatur Park District, www.decatur-parks.org

Skeff Distributing, www.skeffdist.com

Team Soy, www.soybank.com | www.jlhubbard.com

ADM CARES, www.adm.com

Busey Bank, www.busey.com

Parke Warehouses, www.parkewarehouses.com

Decatur Area Convention & Visitors Bureau, www.decaturcvb.com

Sloan Implement, www.sloans.com

Decatur Dental Care, www.decaturdentalcare.com

Land of Lincoln Credit Union, www.llcu.org

Decatur Memorial Hospital, www.dmhcares.org

Air Choice One, www.airchoiceone.com

Decatur Building & Construction Trades Council, www.decaturbuildingtrades.com

Metro Decatur Home Builders Association www.metrodecaturhomebuilders.com

Events Plus, www.eventsplusdecatur.com

Speed Lube, www.speedlube.net

The Grain Journal, www.grainnet.com

Buffalo Wild Wings, www.buffalowildwings.com

Mark A. Wolfer and Associates

Plumbers, Steamfitters and Refrigeration Fitters Local 137

AMEREN, www.ameren.com

Illini Supply

Network Solutions

May Cocagne and King

Lexus of Peoria, www.lexusofpeoria.com/


Special thanks to our media partners:

Neuhoff, www.neuhoffmedia.com

Cromwell, www.cromwellradio.com

Herald & Review, www.herald-review.com

WAND, www.wandtv.com

Thrive Entertainment Guide, www.thrivedecatur.com


Thank you to our in-kind donors:

Advanced Disposal

Aramark, www.aramark.com

Beach House, decaturbeachhouse.com

Bendsen Signs & Graphics,

Chicago Regional Council of Carpenters

Coziahr Harley Davidson

Country Inn & Suites, www.countryinns.com

County Market, www.mycountymarket.com

Del's Popcorn Shop, www.delspopcorn.com

Doherty’s Pub & Pins, www.dohertyspubandpins.com

Downtown Cafe

Decatur Ambulance Service

Dynagraphics, www.dynafast.com

Fairfield Inn Marriott, www.marriott.com

Forsyth American Legion, www.legion.org

From the Ground Up, www.ftgulandscapes.com

Fuji Japanese Steakhouse, www.decaturfuji.com

Gordon Foods

Hampton Inn, www.hamptoninn.com

HSHS - St. Mary's

Kevin Krows Sports Photography, www.kevinkrows.com

Refreshment Services Pepsi

Red Lobster, www.redlobster.com

Refreshment Services Pepsi

Texas Roadhouse, www.texasroadhouse.com

Tickets and Trips

Welcome Hotel & Suites


ProAm Participants:

Bone Dome Hitting Center

Chastain & Associates

Dunn Company

Experitec, www.experitec.com

Hickory Point Bank

Horve Companies

Smith Cosmetic and Laser