Click here to fill out a Sponsorship Commitment Form


2016 Decatur-Forsyth Classic Sponsors:

Village of Forsyth, www.forsythvillage.us

City of Decatur, www.decaturil.gov

Tate & Lyle, www.tateandlyle.com

Decatur Park District, www.decatur-parks.org

Skeff Distributing, www.skeffdist.com

Team Soy, www.soybank.com | www.jlhubbard.com

ADM, www.adm.com

Busey Bank, www.busey.com

Experitec, www.experitec.com

JJ Ventures, www.leagues.jjventures.com

Parke Warehouses, www.parkewarehouses.com

IBEW #146, www.ibew146.com

Miles Chevrolet, www.mileschevroletofdecatur.com

Decatur Area Convention & Visitors Bureau, www.decaturcvb.com

Sloan Implement, www.sloans.com

Decatur Dental Care, www.decaturdentalcare.com

Land of Lincoln Credit Union, www.llcu.org

Decatur Memorial Hospital, www.dmhcares.org

Walgreens www.walgreens.com

Air Choice One, www.airchoiceone.com

Decatur Building & Construction Trades Council, www.decaturbuildingtrades.com

Metro Decatur Home Builders Association www.metrodecaturhomebuilders.com

Events Plus, www.eventsplusdecatur.com

Decatur Ambulance Service

Speed Lube, www.speedlube.net

The Grain Journal, www.grainnet.com

Buffalo Wild Wings, www.buffalowildwings.com

Mark A. Wolfer and Associates

Lexus of Peoria, www.lexusofpeoria.com/


Special thanks to our media partners:

Neuhoff, www.neuhoffmedia.com

Cromwell, www.cromwellradio.com

Herald & Review, www.herald-review.com

WAND, www.wandtv.com

Thrive Entertainment Guide, www.thrivedecatur.com


Thank you to our in-kind donors:

Advanced Disposal

Aramark, www.aramark.com

Beach House, decaturbeachhouse.com

Bell’s Jewelry, www.bellsjewelry.com

Country Inn & Suites, www.countryinns.com

County Market, www.mycountymarket.com

Del's Popcorn Shop, www.delspopcorn.com

Doherty’s Pub & Pins, www.dohertyspubandpins.com

Downtown Cafe

Dynagraphics, www.dynafast.com

Fairfield Inn Marriott, www.marriott.com

Forsyth American Legion, www.legion.org

From the Ground Up, www.ftgulandscapes.com

Fuji Japanese Steakhouse, www.decaturfuji.com

Hampton Inn, www.hamptoninn.com

Kevin Krows Sports Photography, www.kevinkrows.com

Lowe's, www.lowes.com

Red Lobster, www.redlobster.com

Refreshment Services Pepsi

Star Silkscreen, www.starsilkscreendesign.com

Texas Roadhouse, www.texasroadhouse.com

Tickets and Trips

Watchfire Time-O-Matic, www.watchfiresigns.com

Welcome Hotel & Suites

Wood Printing, www.woodprintingservice.com


ProAm Participants:

Bone Dome Hitting Center

Chastain & Associates

Horve Companies

Dr. Stephen Huss

Orange Business Services

Smith Cosmetic and Laser

Town & Country Bank