Click here to fill out a Sponsorship Information


2017 Decatur-Forsyth Classic Sponsors:

Village of Forsyth, www.forsythvillage.us

City of Decatur, www.decaturil.gov

Tate & Lyle, www.tateandlyle.com

Decatur Park District, www.decatur-parks.org

Skeff Distributing, www.skeffdist.com

Team Soy, www.soybank.com | www.jlhubbard.com

ADM CARES, www.adm.com

Busey Bank, www.busey.com

Parke Warehouses, www.parkewarehouses.com

Decatur Area Convention & Visitors Bureau, www.decaturcvb.com

Sloan Implement, www.sloans.com

Decatur Dental Care, www.decaturdentalcare.com

Land of Lincoln Credit Union, www.llcu.org

Decatur Memorial Hospital, www.dmhcares.org

Air Choice One, www.airchoiceone.com

Decatur Building & Construction Trades Council, www.decaturbuildingtrades.com

Metro Decatur Home Builders Association www.metrodecaturhomebuilders.com

Events Plus, www.eventsplusdecatur.com

Speed Lube, www.speedlube.net

The Grain Journal, www.grainnet.com

Buffalo Wild Wings, www.buffalowildwings.com

Mark A. Wolfer and Associates, www.mawolfer-associates.com

Plumbers, Steamfitters and Refrigeration Fitters Local 137, www.ua137.org

AMEREN, www.ameren.com

Illini Supply, www.illinisupply.com

Network Solutions, www.nsumsp.com/

May Cocagne and King, www.mckcpa.com

Lexus of Peoria, www.lexusofpeoria.com


Special thanks to our media partners:

WSOY|NowDecatur, www.nowdecatur.com/wsoy-am/

Cromwell, www.cromwellradio.com

Herald & Review, www.herald-review.com

WAND, www.wandtv.com

Thrive Entertainment Guide, www.thrivedecatur.com


Thank you to our in-kind donors:

Advanced Disposal, www.advanceddisposal.com/il/decatur

Aramark, www.aramark.com

Beach House, decaturbeachhouse.com

Bendsen Signs & Graphics, www.bendsensigns.com

Chicago Regional Council of Carpenters, www.carpenters.org

Coziahr Harley Davidson, www.coziahrhd.com

Country Inn & Suites, www.countryinns.com

County Market, www.mycountymarket.com

Del's Popcorn Shop, www.delspopcorn.com

Doherty’s Pub & Pins, www.dohertyspubandpins.com

Downtown Café, www.thedowntowncafe.net

Decatur Ambulance Service, www.decaturambulance.com

Dynagraphics, www.dynafast.com

Fairfield Inn Marriott, www.marriott.com

Forsyth American Legion, www.legion.org

From the Ground Up, www.ftgulandscapes.com

Fuji Japanese Steakhouse, www.decaturfuji.com

Gordon Foods, www.gfs.com

Hampton Inn, www.hamptoninn.com

HSHS - St. Mary's, www.stmarysdecatur.com

Kevin Krows Sports Photography, www.kevinkrows.com

Refreshment Services Pepsi, www.refreshmentservicespepsi.com

Red Lobster, www.redlobster.com

Texas Roadhouse, www.texasroadhouse.com

Tickets and Trips

Welcome Hotel & Suites, www.welcomehotelandsuites.com


ProAm Participants:

Bone Dome Hitting Center, www.facebook.com/www.TheBoneDomevflexhittingcomplex

Chastain & Associates, www.chastainengineers.com

Dunn Company, www.dunnco.com

Experitec, www.experitec.com

Hickory Point Bank, www.hickorypointbank.com

Horve Companies, www.facebook.com/HorveConstruction

Smith Cosmetic and Laser